Log in to write a note
October 1, 2009

*smiles at the collage* 🙂

October 1, 2009

I am amazed by how much his face hasn’t really changed all that much since birth!

October 1, 2009

Ryn: Ah, I didn’t know it was a *work* computer. That would not be cool at alllllll. I wouldn’t mind if it were my old desktop, but I wouldn’t want a baby sitter on my laptop.

October 1, 2009

So cute! That year has gone quick!

October 1, 2009

🙂

October 1, 2009

hehehehe ;D

October 1, 2009

hehehehe ;D

October 1, 2009

awesome!!

October 1, 2009

ryn: that’s an awesome deal! And I know, I can’t imagine how expensive it is to have a kid!! I really think the cost is related to location…

October 2, 2009

RYN: I’m a lifetime member at Weight Watchers and I kind of randomly don’t go for a long time. If I would make myself go once a month it would be better… but I don’t even know if I am under my goal (the higher goal I set for myself years ago even, I may be over that) so if I’m over I have to pay and lose (weight).

October 2, 2009

RYN: Remind me to give you a recipe for a casserole even a non cooker can make. If you can boil water you can make it 🙂 The cool thing is it has 2 variations. You can make it with tuna or chicken

October 3, 2009

cute!!

October 3, 2009

wow, i love it! 🙂

October 4, 2009

Aww what a nice collage! I love making those. I love how you edited it.

October 5, 2009

RYN: No, it’s unlikely you’ll see pics of Riley and I from my sister’s wedding festivities. I don’t like messing with posting pics on OD. I pretty much won’t do it. I’ll give you the link to my facebook and myspace probably later today when I have some time.

October 5, 2009

happy first birthday to beau