Log in to write a note
October 29, 2007

lmao! I like your black eye by the way… 🙂

October 29, 2007

If only he’d had a long wig and some lipstick…ohhh baby LOL

October 29, 2007

lolol

October 29, 2007

hehe

October 29, 2007

I hope that’s your bra and he didn’t go out and buy one lol! RYN: Really? Sigh. I could have lights up all year round! 😉

October 29, 2007

LMFAO

October 29, 2007

Thats one hot chick.

What did you mean by i would go to the doctor if were you and your periods were generally regular though? Why go to a doctor if a person has a regular period?

Now I see why you said I should see a doctor. I will see if I get my period in two or three weeks to decide if I need to see a doctor or not. I hope waiting that long isn’t a bad thing. My mom said 5 weeks between my period isn’t somethinig to be worried about right now. The only doctor I have is a family type of doctor. I hope that doctor can tell me what is wrong me with if I need to see one.

When you were pregnant did the pants you wore start to not fit right when you thought you were pregnant? What I mean is did the waste band feel tight on your waist? How much weight did you gain a month from your pregnancy? Did your breasts hurt when touched? Did your have to use the bathroom more often during your pregnancy? Did you go through morning sickness and if so what were your symptoms? IfI asked any of this already to you sorry about that.

October 29, 2007

RRRRrrrrowr! LOL kristen

What do you mean by my breasts probably did hurt to touch? Are you just saying your breast did hurt you while you were pregnant if you touched them. Do you know the difference between morning sickness and nausea? What did you go through when you had nausea?

October 29, 2007

Holy Shit! LMAO!!! ryn: yeah, he is an awesome dr. I am not anti-doctors- there are assholes in every profession! 🙂

October 29, 2007

ahh when the boobs are a perfect handful…. roflmao, yup i agree with u … he/she could have smiled lol

October 29, 2007

LOL

October 30, 2007

Haha…omg that’s freakin’ hilarious…wish I could get Kevin to do something like that…haha!