run

 

 

 

 

 

my current fb status:

has to laugh my ass off at myself. as i was running down Main Street tonight, i noticed that a guy WALKING was keeping up with me. SLOWEST.RUNNER.EVER award goes to me! oh well, at least i’m running, right? also, a note to all of you out there: it is f*cking cold. that is all.

hahahaha. i suck.

(for me: ran from centennial park exit to home via main street)

***

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2010

haha!! at least you’re running. you’re right. i keep having dreams that i’m running. it makes me want to be a long distance runner. sucks that i’m not in shape enough to run yet. i have no idea how you run in the cold. it KILLS my nose. even here in texas is cold! lol. well, cold to me.

December 2, 2010

I’m not that speedy either but running is running.

December 2, 2010

More then I’ve been doing.

December 2, 2010

yeah; I’m only 5’1. Props to you for running in the cold! 🙂

December 2, 2010

and I said Jogging my dear 🙂 Just slowly jogging. I can’t run

December 2, 2010

Good for you for running. Running the same pace as walking still burns more calories with all the bouncing up and down… and is occasionally more fun.

December 2, 2010

I’m not much of a runner myself but I really should get back at it. Kudos to you for doing it!

December 2, 2010

RYN: Playing guitar on her leg I think lol

December 2, 2010

You’re better than me, at least you’re running xxx

December 3, 2010

ryn: I’m in a trouser type jean. That dark grey fabric out in front of my knee is Reagan’s coat. 🙂

December 4, 2010

You’re moving around, which is wonderful; many of us are sedentary mofos!