scrapbooking summer 2010 3

pregnancy calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

i find it easier to start at the beginning with these (go back for the first one) this is 3 of 3

 we wrote Beach 2010 in the sand and sat beside it 🙂

 dennis’s sister took the 4 on the right page

 i think there must be one photobucket skipped here

camping at our friends’ place (they have a huge property)

 another missing one

random stuff

 

zoo trip

a guy with snakes and other animals visited a local library so my mom and i took the boys

 also, our local cornfest.

that’s all. i have lots more i need to get pics of 🙂 be sure to comment! i like knowing what ppl think!!

***

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2011

Local Cornfest??? Where in good ol’ Ontario do you live???? I can think of a couple of places off of the top of my head that have a cornfest!

March 28, 2011

Great job on the scrapbooking 🙂

March 28, 2011

These look great! I especially like the Birthday candle lay-out. The paper is super cute and I like how you highlighted that pic of Spencer w/the blue background paper. Really makes that pic of him stand out. 🙂 Are these still 8 x 8 albums?

March 28, 2011

i can’t believe the little one is two already! I just saw it on the ticker. And you look pretty in purple. you should wear it more often 🙂

March 28, 2011

who is the blonde baby on the tractor!! Cute! Nice job on all the pages…

March 28, 2011

I love all of these entries, you are so talented and it’s such a lovely way to store and keep photos and memories :o) xxx

March 29, 2011

Love them. I wish I could get back into scrapping. If only I had a little more time.

March 29, 2011

ryn: Not at all! 🙂 We’ve actually exchanged notes a time or two before I believe.

March 29, 2011

ryn: Yeah they are. No problems with either of my kids’ pregnancies and no problems with the twin surrogacy I did a couple years ago. Easy pregnancies and fairly easy labors/deliveries. Only issue we had was after I delivered twin A, twin B flipped breech and I had to deliver her that way. It worked out fine, though. I’m one of those crazy people who looooves being pregnant… lol.

March 29, 2011

ryn: The only real food aversion I had was eggs… lol. I gain an okay amount of weight I think (35 with Abby, 22 with Austin, 30 with twins). I’m overweight to begin with, though… lol.

March 29, 2011

RYN: OMG … I feel like such an idiot! First, “Denise” rather than Dennis … then SPENCER! D’oh! I am so sorry. I am on a roll! If I didn’t know better, I’d agree that perhaps I’m in a pregnancy funk as well and have PREGNANCY BRAIN! D’oh. I meant, Sawyer! *crawls in a hole* SORRY.

March 29, 2011

wow are you good at scrapbooking. those look great! 🙂

March 29, 2011

RYN: LMAO … just wait — w/the pregnancy brain, it’s bound to happen! At least next time you mention Carl I’ll know who you’re referring to, though. 😉