sensitive

[]

 

 

 

 

i have been feeling

queasy

sensitive

uterus still feels heavy and like it’s tightening

gassy (could be the IBS bothering my tummy though)

bloated/pants feel tighter…nothing seems to fit today

dizzy

HOT (haha mom was like "uh oh" b/c i was HOT yesterday. i didn’t tell her b/c i would like a better reaction than "uh oh"…i might’ve told her if she’d said "oooooh!")

i’m not expecting a period until next month so i’m hoping all this isn’t me imagining things. i’d like to be pregnant by christmas. wouldn’t that be a nice surprise for everyone?

i’ll have to go and see how i felt with my first pregnancy.

i just want to plan this one. the anticipation is all the fun.

dennis tells me he likes owen for a name but my first cousin named her boy owen. that would be lame. i still very much like Rowan and Christian.

***

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2008

I wanted to name my baby (IF I ever have one) “Emma” but my first cousin named her baby Emma. 🙁

March 13, 2008

heeeeheheheh! LOL sorry for the absolutely ridiculous giddy notes, but I’m just way excited. kristen

March 14, 2008

I love those names, Rowen especially. I still can’t get over it, your PREGNANT! awesomeness… =)