video

[]

 

 

 

 

i’m so glad to have dennis home again. and he’s glad to be here…if you know what i mean…*wink wink*

the crop was fun too. i hope i can find a place to continue cropping when we move. we have a lot of things we want in a house, i’m discovering! dennis wants his own room. he doesn’t care where but he wants a room for his hunting and workout junk. i want a room but am happy to scrap in the dining room and put the computer in the living room again. i would like a dining room, about 3 bedrooms, dishwasher, fenced yard, and bigger living room. a master bath would be nice too…or a bathroom on the same floor as our master bedroom.

this morning, for your viewing pleasure, i took a video of sawyer (and me) singing “Row, Row, Row Your Boat” and counting to 2 (if you count with him he’ll say 1, 2, sometimes 4, 8, sometimes 9 and 10) and saying a couple shapes (he also knows heart and sometimes will say circle.)

 

***

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2007

That was too cute! And Tristan was mesmerized 😉

Yes, I do remember you told me once before that spotting could indicate “implantation bleeding”. Why didn’t you realize I had a period in september? I did write in my diary in sept about having a light period at the end of the regular period not realing in sept it could be called spotting. It’s ok that you feel if I didn’t have one in october and still not in november, you wonder why I haven’ttested. I went throught 2 or 3 months in college where I didn’t have my period so I am just hopeing I get my period again in the next few weeks. That is good if I am not having any symptoms of pregnancy though, I might not be. That is good it’s safe to have sex while pregnant. I thought the pressure during sex could cause problems to a person who is pregnant.

November 19, 2007

Awww he is the cutest and so smart too. You can tell that you work with him and help him learn. He is really smart.

I posted this in my diary on Monday Oct 1st, 07. I have had my period since Sept 23. I hope someday this week it ends. This month my period was not very heavy, but I am stilling having a little bit of blood when I use the bathroom. I hope it goes away this week because I don’t want to have to see a doctor about this since I don’t have a gynacologist where I live. I also had to use the bathroom more often this weekend than I usually do. I wonder why that is. If there is anything else to say on this I will let you know. Why did you assume I hadn’t had my period is a long time and what do you consider a long time to not have a period? What is on the TV in the video in this entry? Cute song you and Sawyer were singing.

November 19, 2007

heh! Something about that song gets kids so worked up and excited. 😉 I think everything you want in a house is very realistic. I hope you find something you like, too! Kevin has to have a room too – he has too much office stuff to not!

Now I see why you assumed I didn’t have my period for a long time. I hope I didn’t put anything in my edit part of my entry today that told anyone who reads it any personal info about the state I live in.

November 19, 2007

Aww Sawyer is too cute!:o)

November 19, 2007

Very cute! I love how pleased he is with himself at the end!

LEJ
November 19, 2007

Would he sleep on my clothes? Have to say “probably”. He’s done sillier things. He didnt though I discovered. he moved them to the end.

Plese respond to this on private. Thanks. I was wondering did you have to drink a certain amount of water for each ultrasound you went through during your pregnancy. If you had to drink water before each ultrasound test than why do they require that. Did you have to get some kind of thick gel on your stomach for each ultrasound test and if so why is that done? The reason I ask this is because when I had a gyn in 2002 in the state I grew up in the lady thought I needed to get a ultrasound done because she thought I might have a cyst on one side of me, but wasn’t sure and before I could get the ultrasound done I had to drink more than 3 cups of water. I didn’t have anything wrong with me when I did the ultrasound test.

November 19, 2007

Hey 🙂 Liked the survey in the previous entry. Wow- thats awesome that he can recite numbers and things like that! You would have to be proud mumma *hugs*

November 19, 2007

Awww! He’s so smart- you do a great job with him, I think he’s definitely lucky to have a mommy like you home with him. That’s something I worried about at the prospect of having kids- you have to teach them to be good, smart little people. You definitely seem to have that down, though. kristen

November 19, 2007

Awww how cute is that? 😉

November 19, 2007

Wooohoo!!! Cute video! 🙂

November 19, 2007

re: the new jeremy was concerned, lol the old jeremy doesn’t know shit about what i do!

November 19, 2007

I like the part where he gets excited and screams. Kids are so funny. Toddlers are even funnier. Hooray for Dennis being home! Now he’s not allowed to vacation away from you for 2 whole years – that’s the rule, isn’t it?

November 19, 2007

awe! i like the excited scream too 🙂

November 20, 2007

RYN: I believe you’re thinkig of blondes with the orange tan lol That does look bad! Oh it’s very rare that he writes to me. I gotten myabe 6 letters in the past 5 years lol but man, are they nice when I do get one! I love letters 🙂 It’s so very high school, but I still love it. There’s just something about seing how a person feels about you written in black and white.

November 20, 2007

Sawyer’s language is coming along so well! It’s getting very clear! 😀 (P.S. – I don’t know how you get by without a bathroom on the same level as your bedroom :/)