woot! with no crying it out! *

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

 

 

Beau slept the longest he EVER has before (AND in his crib-not with mama-Dennis is tired of him in our bed and it’s not safe anymore for my active little man since our bed’s not on the floor) last night!!!! i got tired of both boys (Beau was in a grump and so was i) while Dennis was at the club so i started putting them to bed at 7:30 and had them both asleep by 8:30. Beau didn’t get up til after 11 and then back to sleep by 11:30 until 6 a.m.!!!!!! with NO crying it out EVER in his life. *thumbs up* that was my goal with him-no crying it out ever to get him to sleep.

yay Beau!!!!

*and i got him to go back to sleep with me after his bottle until 7:20 !

of course, I didn’t sleep through. i woke up when he whined, i woke up when Dennis fed him at 11, i woke up to pee, i woke up when Sawyer whined………..LOL.

oh well. let’s hope this is a trend and I sleep through soon!

***

 

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2009
May 20, 2009

It’s definitely a step in the right direction… well doen to all of you guys! 😀 RYN: Heh, Marisa’s parties are always foodie-oriented. As much talk goes into the menu as in the execution, and most people bring food over too – I love hanvign friends like that. 🙂 Sadly, I don’t have any other pictures of Sudnay’s outfit – but next time I wear it I’ll take a full picture for you…how about that?

May 20, 2009

Fabulous! :o)

May 20, 2009

Ryn: The Chiropractor might be a complete quack if she didn’t realize the injury was that bad. =o/ I mean, it IS really hard to tell on his back because the muscles are SOOO tight….but if you are trained in that you should know, I’d think.

May 20, 2009

woohoo!!

May 20, 2009

That is so awesome!!!!! =)

May 20, 2009

WOHOOO! Getting some solid sleep is so major, I find. Yay for Beau and you!! 🙂

May 20, 2009

Woah…. SWEET!

May 20, 2009

awesome!

May 20, 2009

RYN: LOL! There’s only three years between us, so I don’t think it makes much of a difference. ;P

May 20, 2009

RN: MY # OF VOTES WASNT EVEN CLOSE TO ALL THE NUMBER OF VOTES THAT WAS CALLE DIN LAST NIGHT THEY ANNOUCED BETWEEN THEM BOTH OVER A RECORD BREAKING NUMBER 100 MILLION COULD YOU IMAGINE?? LOL AND I HOPE YOU GET TO SLEEP THROUGH SOON!! LOOKS LIKE HE IS FOR SURE HEADED IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION..LOL

May 20, 2009

hooray!

May 20, 2009

yayyyyyy! for sleep lol ryn: no i’m not awfully skinny, i was getting super pudgy there for a while, i still have a lot to lose, and thanks for reading that, i feel like it was really pathetic lol

May 20, 2009

lol i am back to kids waking up too… drives me crazy… but soon they will be back on track hopefully!

May 20, 2009

yay! 🙂

May 21, 2009

ryn: thank you for the nice notes! the diapers he was wearing in the pics are Cuddlebug Cloth. http://www.hyenacart.com/cuddlebugcloth

May 21, 2009

That’s a ton of progress. Way to go! I hope it continues.

May 21, 2009
May 23, 2009

awww mommyhood! something i really looking forward to one of these days. and i love your boys’ names! i like unique names 🙂