Log in to write a note
November 25, 2009

Awwwww. *sending hugs from 3,000 miles away* If we didn’t live 3000 miles away from each other, we’d totally hang out.

*hug* Sorry I haven’t been the greatest of friends. I would have taken you to do something if I could! Though I did show you XKCD, so I suppose that’s a positive thing 🙂 I’m glad you enjoy it so much! lol. Hope you had a nice Turkey Day too *hug*

I saw this comic and thought you’d enjoy it 🙂 http://imgs.xkcd.com/ibm/conservation.png

I miss you… And my little dogs, too. I think we’ve nixed the Christmas in Vegas.

November 27, 2009

Mothers lie to kids. It’s what they do. If they aren’t even aware that they’re lying, it just makes it worse.

November 27, 2009

RYN: I finished mine off with a swordfight. I thought I’d stopped doing that kind of thing by now.

RYN: You can get $3,000 at a fertility clinic for one of your eggs….just sayin

“This is just one of those nights when I could really use a friend. Meh.” – I feel that way most nights

November 29, 2009

I hope you feel better love.

November 29, 2009

*gentle transcontinental hugs*

November 29, 2009

*HUGS*

November 30, 2009

<3 <3 <3. we should chill sometime.

December 1, 2009

thanks darlin! 🙂

December 8, 2009

that’s hilarious!