7/11/2020

I have officially been busting my butt to try to get plenty of hours so I can have more money on my paychecks…. Hopefully my next paycheck will be better than this past weeks paycheck because I only made $220.15 and that was for 2 days but I mainly got paid for travel time…. Yesterday was one of the hardest days that I have ever had working at RGIS so far…. That Kohl’s was prepared but it was not prepared enough because we still had to call for SKU checks and one of the flow leaders Buddy Lynch started on me as soon as we got to the section that was supposed to be counting and I was doing what I was supposed to be doing and Buddy went to Nikki (my boss) that was running the job and said that I was complaining about wanting a break and that I was trying to argue with him…. <- I was doing no such thing I was just doing my job so we could everything counted at a decent time…. Buddy Lynch is nothing but a crybaby and whines if he doesn’t get his way…. I honestly dread working with Buddy Lynch on Friday at the Big Lots in Summersville because I know that he is intentionally going to put me through hell and I am going to end up going off on him…. He had me so mad yesterday that I was about ready to walk off of the job and just take the write up because I had already had enough of Buddy’s verbal abuse towards me and I told Nikki that…. <- Nikki told me that she was going to mention it to him that he has no right putting me down and that she going to move me to Itisha’s flow because I would do better over there and I wouldn’t be talked down to like was being talked down to by Buddy Lynch…. We didn’t get out of Kohl’s until a little after 4 PM yesterday evening but that is okay because that just means that I am going to have more hours on my paycheck…. 

Log in to write a note