Ongoing UAP/UFO sightings so I decided to document all of them.

Today is 05/14/22 and I decided to start writing about my observations, my techniques, thinking etc. when it comes to the topics of UFOs, UAPs, Consciousness, Aliens, The Universe, and everything that has to do with those things. I am writing this for myself to find patterns and things like that but I don’t care who reads it honestly. I am an outgoing guy and don’t mind talking to strangers. However, when it comes to this topic, I don’t talk to anyone other than my wife. I am pretty sure she is getting tired of me getting excited over little things that don’t mean much, other than further my curiosity. So, it would be nice to talk to other people who have experienced this or are experiencing these things.

I have captured so many UAPs on film, some close, some far, some cylinder/cigar shaped, some orbs, and in this case, a circular craft emitting two large lights beneath it. This is the most compelling so far (although there are others). Anyone who knows a even a little bit about the mechanics of flight and physics would know that some of these things shouldn’t be flying as they may break the laws of physics as we know them. Anyway, I reached out to some people, one of them being a close friend who is a pilot and works in high level government in Washington D.C. He has seen the video in question and has asked me to do some detective work prior to him doing anything with it. I called him as a good friend, who is a pilot with sound judgement, not because he works where he does and not because I am trying to get famous or attention for this. I am trying to get attention on the topic of UAPs and how we can come together and talk about them scientifically without the fear of stigma or being laughed at. Since talking to my friend I have started trying to really dig into the facts of my captures. I am not trying to convince anyone of “aliens” or anything like that. I am trying to convince people that these things are real, physical objects flying in our skies.

05/13/22:

Setup: IR Cam set at 250.5 degrees, facing 46 degrees NE at approximately 4x zoom.

Results: I captured many flying orbs/lights flying past my camera as usual. Was able to identify some bugs and birds in my some of my captures but others are unidentified. Some of them appeared darker in color and looked like physical objects. They were flying by too fast to get a positive identification. The main thing I learned from this session is that most of the objects appeared out of focus so I won’t use this focus next time unless something warrants it.  

05/14/22:

Setup: IR Cam set at 92 degrees (angle), facing 26 degrees NE at approximately 3-3.5x zoom.

Results: I did a preliminary view of the session. I captured a lot of flying objects. I’ll go over the footage more closely later. Most of them white (or reflecting light) in color with some of them being darker in color. I saw a few larger white “marshmallow” looking ones which I have captured before. Most of them were rotating as they were flying and looked like marshmallows bunched together or something similar. The zoom was a lot better than yesterday and mostly appears focused. I’ll mark it and use this zoom from now on or something close to it. 

I started going through some of my older footage using filters and adjusting some of the values. I have been able to enhance some captures to make them clearer. I captured some footage from a few weeks ago of a “fleet” of cigar shaped UAPs. Using a filter, one of the craft stood out and a shape seemed to appear. Additionally, after some sessions I’ll get an alert on one of my Ring cameras. On several occasions I have recorded my Ring camera footage to see many “orbs” or lights flying by erratically. Some of them could be bugs but it’s pretty easy to identify bugs when they fly by. On one Ring capture, a long “tube” shaped object appeared to fly down from the sky, come towards my front door and fly by. Since I have been seeing these close to my home, either flying above it, hovering or near my front door, I have purchased an Electro Magnetic Frequency (EMF) detector and have an Structured Light Sensor (SLS) camera which I am testing. I would really love a spectrum analyzer and Sionyx IR camera. Hopefully in the future I can afford those.

I’ll try to keep a record of my captures on here for my own personal uses. I think by doing this it’ll be easier to determine of there is a pattern or not. If you do read this, it’s not meant to entertain really but if you do find it interesting or have seen similar things, please feel free to comment. Anything can be data, even the absence of data. I’d like to know what others have experienced.

Log in to write a note