Maybe My Life is Different Now…

Some big things are happening.  Moon is going to get me started with his

business for real!  On the same day (last Thursday), I was working out with

my program about how I’m going complete my training as a Relationship Educator.

I thought I was going to have to scrap the whole thing, but after I spoke w/ Maggie at

the Clubhouse, I began to re-think everything– even though she mostly agreed with me!

If things go as I expect, I’ll be doing tons of reading and independent

study and take the test for the 1st time in November.

 

Then, today, another what seemed like a big change.  Mike may be back

as an ongoing client.  We had a meeting about it today, for which he paid.

This is a really big deal, although much more so for him.

Gee, why do I feel as though I don’t really like writing?  I hate to have to explain
all of this stuff– all the details.  I like to impart my ideas, but so far, I don’t enjoy
writing them.  They say that, with practice, this feeling about "the creative process,"
(whether writing or whatever) will change, grown, and develop.

 

The book I’m reading– Trust The Process —  seems to confirm that repeatedly.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note