*sigh*

just sitting here, listening to my music, and watching king of the hill… trying to figure out why in the hell I’m so darn lonely… online on the plenty of fish website, debating on even putting an ad on here… I cant seem to meet anyone worth mentioning or even think about…. every night and weekend I’m home alone and lonely…. I see everyone else with their mates and I get so depressed… there has got to be an answer to this insanity…

Go out and meet people… ok but who do I go out with… its a bunch of crazies in this world so I don’t want to go anywhere by myself but that doesn’t really help me… *sigh*

 

Log in to write a note
March 25, 2012

Don’t make the intention of meeting someone to be involved with but just if it happens to you and you find the good right guy that compliments your happiness with yourself then go for it. Try to reverse it instead of making the intention to go out and look for a guy build yourself up high instead and when you have true confidence in yourself then you’ll naturally attract a guy and send out those

March 25, 2012

vibes. The main thing and point is that get happy with yourself first and then a guy won’t need to complete you and he’ll just compliment you and your happiness and you instead.