Week One

Well ive been on Celexa a week now, and ive noticed a difference…. I wake up with energy… i dont sleep for sixteen hours on end…or i dont wake up hating myself…so im happy about it… I still have my anxiety attacks but not nearly as many as before… so im so thankful to be on this…. i know i have a long way to go, but its a good start… i also have xanax… ive only used it once and it put me right to sleep…so i will only use it if i REALLY need it.
We will see what happens…. 🙂

Log in to write a note
February 2, 2011

Good luck with the Celexa and its a good thing you are only taking the Xanax once in awhile. 🙂

March 25, 2012

Yes a lot of people that feel loneliness and that are sad will sleep a lot. I think they use it to escape the feeling from hating themselves. And the anxiety attacks are relatable too. It’s all interesting as unfortunate as it is.