Who’s Actually *Running* OD Right Now? Anyone?

I’ve been an OD member for decades. Literally. I started writing here in 1998, I think? I was one of the first people to sign up for OD+ when it was offered. This place has saved my life, introduced me to new friends from all over the world (several of whom I am still friends with to this day – one was a bridesmaid in my wedding), and helped me work through some of the most traumatic times of my life.

But now I can’t get in. I’m not sure what happened, but all of a sudden – looks like it happened at the beginning of the year – everything was reset. My OD+ subscription seems to have disappeared and I can’t even write in my own diary.

I’ve emailed support twice. I’ve gotten confirmation emails (the automated response), but nothing after that. The last time I emailed was a week ago. Does anybody know what’s going on? Years ago, The DiaryMaster was the account to go to if you wanted updates, but it hasn’t been updated. Blather doesn’t exist as a diarist anymore. I don’t know what else to do.

 

Log in to write a note
kat
April 21, 2021

not sure…. I hope you get someone to help

April 22, 2021

I hope you’re able to get help. I have seen in the past there is or at least was an Open Diary group on Facebook. There might be links through other social media websites. I might actually look for that group later today after I’m done with my work day…