Postcards??

I am heading off to Palm Springs on Sat for a vacation with my husband, daughter and my daughters friend. I always loved receiving postcards from Witch when she traveled to Ireland and while this is NOTexactly the same, I’m offering to send postcards to anyone who is interested in receiving them.

 

So if you want one, (and I WILL do my best to get them out while I am there), then send a private note with all the pertinent info.

I know this is short notce, but life has been hectic lately and I’ve been working 6 days a week…….

Boy, I NEED this vacation….

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2006

Hey I want one, but you already know my pertinent info! Palm Springs sounds great! I am so jealous.

November 2, 2006

Have a great time! Take some pics if you have a camera and post them for us when you get back please.

about time you wrote! have a fun time

November 19, 2006

You’ve been tagged

Hope you’re having a Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂

RYN: Thank you. glad you enjoyed it.. it still surprises me that people keep my poems and then years later find me again and still remember me so vividly. Just recently had an old friend come back into my life so I wrote that for him. Palm Springs hmm? I am in Tampa myself. Hope you enjoy it there.

December 2, 2006

where’s my postcard? LOL Did you have a good time?

December 31, 2006

It’s at special times like New Year that our thoughts turn to those we like and so this brings you heart-warming wishes for great happiness in the coming year. Happy New Year