Yeah…

Hmm.Maybe I can escape Open Diary. I haven’t written in a hella long time. A ton has changed but so much has stayed the same.

I finally moved out of my parent’s house. I’m living way close to school with two other girls. The house is pretty much amazing. We have four bedrooms and two bathrooms. Yeah, it’s sweet.

I’m going to school again this semester. Keep on keeping on, or something like that. This will be my fifth year of higher education and I need to say that it is getting slightly old. I love my school and my major and all that shit, but I just want to start my life. School makes me a bit antsy, I think.

I’ve been working at the pool again this summer and it’s even worse than I expected. It’s so horrible that I don’t even want to write any more about it.

Um. Yeah.I don’t really have anything else to talk about. It’s kind of ridiculous actually. I guess no drama is nice, but who knows.

I think I’m in a funk. Which is weird because it seems like whenever I start writing I feel like I have a lot of stuff to say, but turns out… I don’t.

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2007

Don’t ever graduate. That’s my advice to people who are still doing higher education. You’ll regret it the moment you walk off the stage after shaking the president’s hand. It’s a little like walking into oblivion. Hope all’s well with you.

Esb
August 16, 2007

i love you woman.