Argh!!! Part deux!

My internet connection is going to drive me to drink. It is going up and down like the Flying Dutchman ride at the damn fair. And frankly I am thisclose to throwing my computer out the front door… (don’t you worry your little heads off … it isn’t a Mac. It’s an HP. If it WAS a fucking Mac, this wouldn’t be happening!)

Today was an exercise in torture as it was soooo hot out where I was in the sitting room. But that is enough bitching from me…

I slept half the day and I didn’t eat very much. This weather, again.

Anyways, how are my lovelies?? I had to reset Taylor as she was acting up… but everything is a-OK now.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 10, 2020

You could go someplace and fake an injury and threaten to sue. Say you’ll forget everything if they get you a Mac. Boom. Problem solved. (Don’t actually do this.)

August 11, 2020

@heffay LMAO!!! XD

kat
August 10, 2020

I love Macs

August 11, 2020

@kaliko Aye Kat they are high quality!

August 11, 2020

Sorry about the internet connection. That’s always frustrating!