[x] Long survey

 Are you allowed to eat in your room?:
…I am almost 25. Back when I lived with my parents (8 years ago) my dad would get irrationally angry about me eating in my room.
 
Who starred in the last movie you watched?:
I can only recall Matt Damon.
 
How many texts do you send a day, on average?:
It depends, but maybe on average about 30.
 
Can you do the splits?:
Yeah actually.
 
Which of the seven deadly sins are you most guilty of?:
I’m not sure… probably varies between pride/greed/wrath.
 
How many kids do you want in the future?:
I’ve always liked the idea of adopting, but…kids are the last thing on my mind right now.
 
What was the last thing you ate?:
Potato wedges. I feel like I’ve eaten so much today.
 
Would you rather drive a Porsche or a Lamborghini?:
Porsche but I’m not a massive fan of either.
 
Do you wear hats?:
Rarely.
 
What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?:
Probably frappacinos.
 
Do you watch anime?:
Rarely.
 
Spell your name using bands:
No.
 
Is your car a coupe or a sedan? Or maybe it’s a truck, van, or SUV?:
No car.
 
What are your school colors?:
I don’t go to school and I’m not American.
 
Can you walk in heels?:
Yeah.
 
If you could have a $1,000 shopping spree to any clothing store, which would you choose?:
I don’t know. Top Shop.
 
What were you last complimented on?:
My clothes.
 
Do you know a Michael?:
Yes, lots.
 
What about a Shane?:
Yes.
 
Do you own handcuffs?:
No.
 
Who’s car were you in last?:
Aside from taxi’s… Brunelle’s.
 
What is your favorite breakfast food?:
I hardly ever eat breakfast, but I love poached eggs…also scrambled eggs with smoked salmon. Also pancakes.
 
Do you know anybody with a septum piercing?:
Yes.
 
Would you rather pierce your lip or tongue?:
Tongue.
 
Did you have a good dream two nights ago?:
Possibly.
 
Do you like ketchup on top of your fries or separate?:
Separate.
 
What is your favorite thing to spread on toast?:
Cheese and marmite is my favourite.
 
Have you ever been in a wedding?:
No.
 
What song did you last sing aloud?:
Not sure.
 
What did you last staple?:
Booklets at work.
 
What was the last beverage you spilled on yourself?
No idea.
 
Did your last kiss mean anything?
No.
 
Do you like tattoos and piercings?
Not especially.
 
Are you in a good mood?
Yeah, just exhausted and sneezy.
 
Miss someone?
Sure.
 
Do you believe in true love?
Yeah.
 
Do you like to wear sweatpants?
No.
 
Are you wearing them right now?
No.
 
Have you ever stolen a sign from a street?
Yeah.
 
Are you playing hard to get right now?
No.
 
Do you miss your past?
No.
 
When did you last hold hands with someone?
The other day.
 
Would you ever want to swim with the sharks?
Not really.
 
Are you dating anyone right now?
Nah.
 
Has someone smacked your butt in the past week?
Not that I recall.
 
Did you speak to your father today?
No.
 
When was the last time you cleaned your room?
I attempted to tidy it only.
 
Have you lost friends in the past year?
Only Kate S I think.
 
If you could change your eye color what would it be?
If I had to, blue.
 
When was the last time you hugged someone?
Few hours ago.
 
Who was the last person that made you laugh?
Lucy.
 
Do you dance in the car?
I dance in cars sure.
 
What is your favorite color(s)?
Purple and green.
 
How is your hair?
Wet, I’ve just washed it.
 
What is the last thing you said aloud?
‘Ugh’ or something like that.
 
Has your mom bought anything in the past 24 hours?
No.
 
What’s the connection between you and the last person you texted?
We’re friends.
 
Do you believe in love at first sight?
No.
 
Do you hate the last girl you were talking to?
No.
 
Do you hate the last boy you were talking to?
No.
 
How many people have you had strong feelings for this year?
Romantically, zero.
 
Have you done something bad today?
I really should stop drinking at midday…
 
Are you jealous of someone right now?
No.
 
Did you kiss anyone yesterday?
No.
 
Who have you sent a text message to today?
Lucy, Katie, Nick, Christine, Graham, I think that’s it.
 
Are you there for your friends?
Yeah.
 
Do you like the person you’re becoming?
Sure.
 
Do you always answer your phone?
It’s always on vibrate, but if I don’t hear it then I call people back.
 
What’s the longest you’ve ever talked on the phone?
About 8 hours.
 
Do you have any siblings?
No.
 
What are you doing tonight?
Recovering.
 
Who will you be sleeping with tonight?
No one.
 
What are you doing Friday?
Working, I don’t know what else.
 
Do you want someone back in your life?
Sure.
 
How is the weather right now?
The past few days have been glorious.
 
Does anyone call you baby?
Not anyone I like…
 
Where is the last person you held hands with?
Home?
 
Do you regret anything?
Not actively.
 
How’s life?
Crazy busy.
 
Will this weekend be a good one?
I had 4 days off which was great…it was exhausting but a lot of fun.
 
Would you date someone who was addicted to drugs?
No.
 
Is it easy for someone to make you smile/laugh?
Yes.
 
Two feelings at the moment?
Tired, relaxed.
 
Anything you’d like to say to someone?
Not right now.
 
What have you had pierced?
Ear lobes.
 
If you married the person you last texted, what would your last name be?
Withers.
 
Is anything upsetting you right now?
No.
 
Who was the last person you cried in front of and when?
Mandy… just under 2 months ago.
 
What’s on your agenda for tomorrow?
Work.
 
Who do you not get along with?
Idiots.
 
Does anyone know your password besides you?
A few people know various passwords of mine yes.
 
Did you have a good day yesterday?
Yes.
 
Where are you?
My room.
 
Do you like coffee?
In the form of frappacinos.
 
What were you doing at eight o’clock this morning?
Lying in bed wide awake but trying to sleep.
 
What are you most looking forward to today?
Meeting up with Katie for her birthday dinner/drinks.
 
What are your initals?
HMR.
 
Did you ever think someone didn’t like you, but came to find out they really did?
Yes.
 
Where’s your best friend?
Tara is in California, Christine is in Israel.
 
Desktop or laptop?
Laptop.
 
Do you wear glasses?
No.
 
What is it you truly want right now?
Oh I want a start date for my new job and somewhere nice to live.
 
How many pillows do you sleep with?
There are 4 on my bed, but I use 2.
 
Do you care what people think about you?
Certain people, sure.
 
Is there a person of the opposite sex who means a lot to you?
Yeah.
 
Do long distance relationships work?
Well of course some do.
 
Could you go out in public looking like you do now?
I could but I wouldn’t.
 
Is it a boy or girl to text you last?
Boy. Well, man.
 
What advert is at the side of the page?
None.
 
Do you like the town you are living in?
Nah.
 
What were you doing at 1 AM this morning?
Trying to sleep.
 
What does your last text message you sent say?
I’m not sure.
 
When was the last time you were told you were pretty/?beautiful/?gorgeous?
Yesterday.
 
Last night you felt?
Shattered.
 
What do you usually do right when you wake up?
Check my phone.
 
Do you want someone you can’t have?
No.
 
Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Lucy.
 
Has someone put their arm around you in the past five days?
Yeah…
 
Are you afraid of needles?
Yes but I need to get over it.
 
Do you think that someone is thinking about you right now?
It’s possible.
 
How late did you stay up last night?
Til about 12:30am.
 
Whose bed were you last in?
Besides mine… the bed at my parents I think.
 
Has anyone ever told you that you have really pretty eyes?
Yes.
 
When was the last time you and an opposite sex hugged?
Yesterday.
 
What would your name be with the first three letters?
Hel…
 
When is your birthday?
11th June.
 
What do you currently hear right now?
TV.
 
Do you listen to songs when you’re down?
Sure.
 
Have you ever hugged someone named Joe?
Yeah.
 
What kind of pants are you wearing?
Pajamas.
 
Are you currently employed? 
Indeed.

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2013

Nicking this.