totw58

What is one reality you need to come to peace with? Why?

I think that one reality that I need to come in peace with is the fact that we’re not officially together anymore. Since last year up until this month, I’m still trying to absorb what happened between us. I still try to understand our terms of agreement when we started talking again. We still feel the same way towards each other, but I guess we need to build and improve ourselves more before we enter a relationship again. The downside in this is that we do not have a proper label, I feel like we mutually like each other, but I don’t know where I stand in his life or where he stands in mine. I get jealous over a petty thing and I can’t grouch about it, but as time goes by I realized that I need to widen my sense of understanding and patience with him. I need to accept that this is where we’re at at the moment, that this is the only thing that we could do for each other in the meantime.

Log in to write a note