Log in to write a note
4 weeks ago

Nice to meet you. Have a look around; get to know us.

4 weeks ago

@ravdiablo will do, thanks!

4 weeks ago

*waves* Hiya there Swan, I’m Sammy… pleased to meet ya. 🙂

4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn *waves back* hi sammy!

4 weeks ago

@swansong 🙂 What’s up?

4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn ohh nothing, just watching some movies.

4 weeks ago

@swansong What’s your favorite movie? I like Stand By Me, the Breakfast Club, Superbad, a nice mix actually.

3 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn I like Maleficent, Bambi, Avatar TWOW, and I think that’s all I can name for now. Those are good movie choices you got though!

3 weeks ago

@swansong I watched A Serbian Film today, and while it’s not for everyone, I enjoyed it.

3 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn that’s great

3 weeks ago

@swansong What are your fave genres? I like horror and thrillers. 🙂

3 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Me too! Sometimes a little romance movies or dramas here and there LOL.

3 weeks ago

@swansong I also like action. 🙂

3 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Same here. As long as the movie has an interesting storyline and doesn’t make me bored, I’ll watch it.

3 weeks ago

@swansong Do you like reading? I like stuff by J.R.R. Tolkien, Jane Austin, Stephen King, Oscar Wilde and Sergei Esenin. 🙂

2 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn they won’t let me chat on here

2 weeks ago

@nudisttink why not??

2 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Yes I love reading! I don’t know many authors though.

2 weeks ago

@swansong When I was a child, I liked the Choose Your Own Adventures, and when I was a teen, I loved Harlequin Romance and the Jalna series.

2 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Ooooo I remember hearing about some of those! I sort of only read horror and fantasy growing up. I was obsessed with the Demonata series.

2 weeks ago

@swansong Books are like little vacations you know??

2 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Yesss I totally agree! I was also obsessed with the Outsiders! I still have the book haha.

1 week ago

@swansong Never heard of the Outsiders but before I moved, I had pretty much every Stephen King novels (including the original chap books of the Green Mile) in existance lololol

1 week ago

@cemeterydawn Thats amazing! I’ve been thinking about giving some of the books a good read! What do you think? Any recommendations and/or favorites?

1 week ago

@swansong IT (about the killer clown?), Needful Things, Misery, the Green Mile. Hell, every book of his Swan. 😀

1 week ago

@cemeterydawn Yayyyy, Ill be sure to look for those when I go to the library. How are you?

7 days ago

@swansong Yeah, and while you are there give Clive Barker a try. See how you like him. 🙂 I am super! What ’bout you?

6 days ago

@cemeterydawn Will do! Ill write it down. I’m decent! Today was a good day!

6 days ago

@swansong I also like Mark Twain too. My favorite book is Huckleberry Finn.

5 days ago

@cemeterydawn Ohhh I’ve heard about that one! I had a teacher who was obsessed with it. I’ve been planning on reading that for a long time, just haven’t found it around at all.

5 days ago

@swansong It is pretty uncommon, but try the children’s section. 🙂