Yup, it happened

Sorry about the last entry.  I was trying to use my cell phone to access my account and didn’t really know how to write an entry.  Yup, I did get married.  I’ve been married for 3 weeks as of today.  The ceremony was something else…….would of be good if it hadn’t been for my mother trying to control everything and me being sick with a cold.  But we had it our way with a couple of things.  Like the fact that we forgot our vows.  So he said blah blah blah.  We laughed at that.  I couldn’t talk well, but I at least said that I promise to love him for ever and ever.  Oh, and blah.  Everyone laughed at that.  But other then that, my older brother was the DJ, and played songs that he wanted, only a couple off the list that we sent him.  My dress didn’t fit my boobs.  It’s probably the only time that someone can say that their boobs weren’t big enough for the dress.  Which happened to me and we had no time before the wedding to get the dress fixed.  I received it 2 weeks before the wedding.  I was not happy with that at all.  I had his grandma make straps for it and that helped a little.  But it was beautiful.  As I try to remember, I’ll let you guys know more about what happened.

Luv, Married Kitty

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2009

Congratulations!!! I’ve never heard of a wedding that went “perfectly according to plan.” It just makes me wonder what will happen on my day, but I’m OK with whatever it is as long as we say the I-Do’s (after-all that is the most important part).

Sounds like a regular white trash wedding to me. Congrats.

June 20, 2009

ryn – we bought the place in January so we’ve just been waiting for it to be finished getting built. I don’t mention it heaps because we’re not actively involved in the build. xxx