Log in to write a note
November 15, 2009

YAY! Happy happy Birthday! **does the birthday dance**

November 15, 2009

😀 Happy Birthday!!!!

November 15, 2009

Happy Birthday!!

November 16, 2009

Happy belated birthday! =D

November 16, 2009

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

November 19, 2009

Hey! Sorry I’m a bit late on the birthday wishes… but Happy Birthday! The 15th was also my mom’s bday. How are you doing by the way? I haven’t heard from you in a month or two!

November 21, 2009

Happy late birthday! I hope you had a great one!!!

November 21, 2009

RYN: Lol You know what, after I posted those pics I was thinking the same thing! And we don’t even drink that much lol. They’re all just kind of there. I dunno, I guess if all of a sudden some wild parties start jumping in here we’ll be ready lol!

November 22, 2009

Oh no, I forgot to come back and say happy birthday LOL. So happy SUPER belated birthday to you! :o) RYN: I don’t think it’s a cultural thing, I just think it’s the generational thing where parents just don’t want to be responsible anymore…I dare my kids to think they are going to drop their kids off on me for more than a week LOL. NOT gonna happen! Unless it’s a serious situation.

November 30, 2009

Where have u been hiding! And how was your holiday? Yup we still have some food left! We split everything up so we have some and mom has some 🙂