Vegas here I come!

Yesterday marked 4 months of being married! I also started my period that day. That means we made it through another week of sex with no protection with no accidents~lol I have BC I just havent taken it since there is no point right now. I will start up again when I move to Germany.

Im going to Vegas next month for a weekend with my parents! I am so excited about it since I havent been there since I was 19. Even if I get my command sponsorship to go to Germany before my trip to Vegas I probably wont be able to leave until after the trip since I will have set up our household goods getting shipped and I dont know how long that will take to set up and be done. Hopefully not too long since high PCS(moving) season is about over I think. This will be my last vacation with my parents most likely.

I havent been up to nothing the last few days. I put for sale signs up in my car. I am finally ready to sell it. I dont hardly go anywhere so no need to keep it any longer.

wedding website

 

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2009

I’m so jealous. I’ve never been to Vegas but really want to!

September 24, 2009

Whoooo Vegas!!!

September 24, 2009

how fun! i hope you sell your car soon

September 24, 2009

We put both of our vehicles up on craigslist, mine sold in 1 day, his sold in 2…it was crazy!!

September 24, 2009

have fun in vegas!!!

September 26, 2009

wow, everyones all movin away!! sam went into the army and is hoping to go to korea. and youre leavin. crazy shit 🙁

September 30, 2009

Have fun in Vegas! I want to go so badly…

October 3, 2009

yea it was!! I hope you get to have fun over there!!! How was vegas?

October 4, 2009

YAY! You are going to Germany soon! And Vegas… since the entry was written a while back I assume you’re either there or back now! How was it? And yeah, things are looking up on my end. I hope you’re doing well. Seems like it. =) Any way, what kind of car are you selling? Good luck!

October 7, 2009

RYN: Not nearly soon enough? Caelan doesn’t want to get divorced because he gets so much more money this way. Oz has been living with us since before he and I got together since Caelan wasn’t going to be able to watch my kids while I was in Boston (probably a good thing because they would have starved to death!), so he moved in. I guess it’s just a complicated situation.

October 7, 2009

have UBER fun in Vegas. I love Vegas!!! I’m gonna take Matt there one of these days lol… PCSing from Colorado to Washington took like, two-three weeks, and that was in January… so I’m sure Germany will take AT LEAST that!

October 9, 2009

RYN: he was a contractor in iraq….a security contractor…but iknew a girl who moved to kuwait with her military husband so maybe they can?? im not sure

October 9, 2009

I just asked tyrone and he said that wives can go to kuwait and qatar

October 21, 2009

why don’t you take the car to Germany with you?