Log in to write a note
August 30, 2006

What a beautiful memorable ceremony! I love that one of you and Eddie with the blanket. Congrats, C!

August 30, 2006

So beautiful!

August 30, 2006

very nice indeed.

very nice. 🙂

August 30, 2006

Great pictures! That one of you and Eddie is awesome. You can just see the tremendous love in your gazes. Very beautiful.

August 30, 2006

This is so amazing!!! Looks wonderful!! I am very happy for you!

August 30, 2006

Amazing! I love how everyone sat in a circle around you both.

August 30, 2006

Congrats

good pictures.

Alright, NOWWWW I can see all the photos……I came earlier and could only see one of them….YAY. How Beautious young woman!!!! I’m mean seriously,,,,,,HOW MUCH MORE Beautiful can one woman get? Muah!!!!!

August 30, 2006

Beautiful pictures of a beautiful couple! I am so happy for the two of you!

August 31, 2006

Awwww…how wonderful! And the weather cooperated! And you look fantastic in that dress! 🙂

September 2, 2006

Congrats and warm wishes!!! =)

Wow! What a beautiful ceremony. You’re spectacular too.

Beautiful. The 5th shot down is wonderful.