Hows it going.

Well, I had a dream last night about peeing, i almost peed the bed, have not done that in a while, glad i got up. The allery pills the doctor said could have a side effect with wetting the bed, great side effects! This will make it alot worst to find someone , not unless they dont mind someone who might wet the bed.

I went to the gym tonight around 11:30pm and it was packed! I can’t believe that it was that packed.

I know tomorrow is going to be a long day! Yuck!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2008

The right woman wouldn’t care… it’s not as though it’s your fault… Find someone who wants and loves kids… cuz seriously, now that I have my son I’m used to all sorts of odd things being leaked onto me. And things I would have formerly found gross don’t phase me in the least. <3 Love has that effect 🙂