1819 *tap, tap, tap* …is this thing on?

Saucy Scale: 8

I came back…just to check to see if my OD still exists.  (I’ve actually been worrying about it a lot lately.)  Wonder how long ago my status went from "Private Club" to "Open Gates"?

The husband is great.  (Wonder if his OD is still here?)

The children are beautiful & amazing.  It ain’t easy every day, but I love them.  I love being home with them. 

I’m doing well.  No recent health concerns.  (Although next month I get my first mammogram!)

Things are good.  Really, really good.

5 Things That Make Me Happy:

  1. TBU and I are enjoying life together
  2. Gus is smart & kind. 
  3. He’s doing great with homeschool. 
  4. Mattson is our cuddly boy.  He loves his nursery school. 
  5. Clementine & Rex are so cool.  They make me laugh all the time.

 

Log in to write a note

Well hello there! Glad to see you in bold–come back more often!

January 22, 2011

My my! It’s like old home week. I’ve just been poking around here after a year away myself. Glad to hear all is well with mommy and the kids!

January 23, 2011

Was so excited to see your name in bold 🙂

January 23, 2011

Nice to see you update! Miss you!

January 23, 2011

glad to hear everyone is well!

January 23, 2011

Glad to hear everything is going well, miss you!!

January 23, 2011

So glad you are doing well! YES I changed my name back – althought it is two weeks shy of a year that I had any merlot and captain crunch! 😀 I can’t believe I am almost a year into the whole no drinking!

i catch you on fb all the time, but miss you fierce here.

January 23, 2011

I sure miss you around here. Glad everything is OK. Know you are very busy!

January 23, 2011

Glad to hear all is going well.

January 26, 2011

🙂

November 2, 2011

i just logged in for the first time in a long time and am glad to see you are doing well!