Log in to write a note
January 29, 2018

Same here. I’m wondering if it has something to do with their privacy settings. I’m making mine Public for awhile so people can find me.

January 29, 2018

@wende I wonder about that too! Hopefully it’s just still glitches and it will fix itself.

January 29, 2018

@thatsamanthagal That’s what I had to do.

BJ.
January 29, 2018

Just because they are on your friends list now doesn’t mean that you are friends on the New OD. You have to click the plus sign, that sends a friend request. The friend has to accept your request and when they do you will get a notification on the bell in the right corner between write an entry and your pic where the settings are.

January 29, 2018

@bj there aren’t any circles with plus signs on any of the people on my friends list. How can I find them to add them elsewhere?

January 29, 2018

@bj we are on each other’s friends list now. This is a new diary.

BJ.
January 29, 2018

@thatsamanthagal You aren’t on my friends list so I’ll click on the Plus sign.

BJ.
January 29, 2018

@daylight If there isn’t a Plus sign then you are friends. There is no search option right now but they will be adding it soon, the DM has said.

BJ.
January 29, 2018

@thatsamanthagal Have I been helping you on OD Peeps?

January 29, 2018

@bj I think so!!

January 29, 2018

@bj I can’t access your diary either! Ugh

BJ.
January 29, 2018

@thatsamanthagal Ok I was on my iPad and my finger landed on add reply and I hadn’t written anything! I was Members Only but I changed my settings for you. Now you should be able to see my diary but I have only written one short entry! LOL Tell me on OD Peeps who you are! ????

January 29, 2018

@bj I am Samantha. I use to be ~Samantha!~

BJ.
January 29, 2018

@thatsamanthagal ok I didn’t know you before, but glad to have a new friend! ????

BJ.
January 29, 2018

I didn’t put those question marks, it was a smiley! Hmmm

January 29, 2018

Having issues there too. So frustrating!

January 29, 2018

@daylight this is frustrating

BJ.
January 29, 2018

@thatsamanthagal Yes it is!

January 29, 2018

It could be that they haven’t re-activated their diaries yet, or it could be that they are posting members-only entries (which are not visible to people on free subscriptions, if you are).

January 29, 2018

@opendiaryhelp thank you!!