Tonight

I’m going to try writing.  I’m really am at a loss.  For an interesting life update, please revert to my last post.

My husband’s mistress showed up in our fucking city a couple weeks ago from states away.  It’s a common destination city, I will say that, however–after EVERYTHING she has done to ruin my family, and interfere with my marriage, she decides to make a trip here and publicly post about it all over social media.  WHAT A FUCKING BITCH.

I’m at a loss right now.  I just want to destroy her.  To scream at her.  To tell her entire family that she is a HOMEWRECKING WHORE who went after my husband for multiple years.  But I know that’s not what God wants.  God wants me to move on with my life.  To forget her.  My husband’s SLUT is not worth anything.

It just kills me, you guys.  She literally wrote the worst, most horrible messages to me about their “affair”.  Which was no affair, it was exchanging naked pictures and making out a few times.  I’m so angry and I just need to get it out.

I’m going to try to be the bigger person and let her just… do whatever she is going to try to do.  Yes, I’m a strong Christian/Catholic with some anger, hence the swearing.

Much love all,

~Elle

 

Log in to write a note