Maybe The 1st Step…..But Maybe Not

So this might seem a bit scatterbrained or rushed. But I wanted to get something down while I still had the motivation to start this. I’ll start with saying that I don’t expect anyone to read this. I don’t expect to connect with anyone over this. This is something I’m doing for me. Maybe it won’t be something I keep up with. But maybe it will be. Maybe it will be a place where I can say the things I’ve said in my head to people in my life over and over again. Either way. At least temporarily, I need this. I need an outlet. Because the last 3+ years of my life have been…….a lot. And it would be cathartic to just put things from my perspective out into the world. This is hopefully going to be a journey…..a personal case study on……myself, how I think/act, and much more. To anyone who may read this going forward. Thank you. You are appreciated. I look forward to seeing how this goes.

Log in to write a note
October 28, 2022

I hope you find whatever you are looking for on here. Welcome to OD.