Wow! Its been too long!

What can i say? I am so glad open diary is back. The first entry i made was in 2003…the last 2013. I have been through so much in 5 years, and not all good. I was married, then seperated. Still awaiting to afford the divorce. It hasnt been easy. Health has been an issue. My son is growing tall and becoming more of a man. Or at least i hope he will. Life has been an earthquake so to speak. I hope that by rejoining here, i may be able to reignite a flame that has been lost. This was always my place to let out my crazy thoughts. Hopefully i will be able to again. Any friends out there from the days of old please feel free to message me. Blessed be!

Log in to write a note
kat
August 14, 2018

I remember your name 🙂

 

August 14, 2018

Welcome back, good to see you here!

August 15, 2018

Look at you! Nice to see you here!