Edinburgh

Ok – so it’s been an absolute age since I last wrote – but that’s to be expected with my last message. 

Things have changed considerably and I’m now in a new land.

Scotland is my new abode for at least the next year – so plenty to do and see and explore. 

The first impact already is the abundance of Squirrels – never seen them before except for on tv and they are the cutest darn things!

Anyhoo if anyone is still about please send a hi 🙂

Regards

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2009

Welcome to the city!

April 16, 2009

Maybe you could look up Grungepappy while you’re there (http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A630252) I can’t believe you’ve never seen a squirrel, we have several down here.

Yooooohoooo. I was just chatting to Inda about you. Glad to see you made it safely, I hope all is well and you are settling in. Send me a squirrel!!! Love Tracy xx

my…my…myke!!! Yeah what Tracy said xD missed ya! Inda ^.^