Enlightening

It’s nice to come online and browse through favourites and come away with something extra.  Today is one of those days.  Reading what people have written and realising…or more like confirming that they are great people. It’s an honour to be allowed to read what they have written.  Thank you!

Ok totally different note now….

Why is it some people are so free with who they choose to sleep with, regardless of the consequences?  I can understand if the relationship is open.

I know of some people who are not in such a situation but given the opportunity to stray they will jump at the chance.

Just makes me wonder.

Log in to write a note
March 3, 2008

I’ve wondered about that myself. If you’re not going to be monogamous, why bother with a relationship at all? Then, of course, you have those guys who will promise anything until they get you to bed.