Eat Your Mother

    I was over at your house
    late one night
    when I was startled
    I was quite afright!

    I was nosin` in the fridge
    and I turn to see
    your barely clothed mom
    looking back at me.

    She said,

    “Look here honey, you want a snack?”

    I wasn’t sure how to respond.
    Because baby got back!

    She said,

    “Don’t be shy, come closer to me.”

    I said,

    “I don’t know, I think I gotta pee.”

    Your mom was hot
    It’s a well-known fact
    She cupped my face
    I could feel her attack!

    Eat your mother
    That’s what I gotta do!
    Eat your mother
    She tastes like a jew!
    Eat your mother
    She’ll teach me how
    Eat your mother
    She’s teaching me now!

    There was more
    than that encounter
    When she saw me again
    I was told to mount her!

    You see, my problem
    I got a small pecker
    Pausing a moment
    she said to lick her

    Back between forbidden thighs
    I began to eat
    That’s when you saw
    my triumphant feat

    Eat your mother
    That’s what I gotta do!
    Eat your mother
    She tastes like a jew!
    Eat your mother
    I’m a pro licker
    Eat your mother
    Now I’ll try your sister

Now whenever somebody askes if I’m in a band, I’ll tell them yes. It’s called Eat Your Mother. Our hit song is Eat Your Mother, off our self-titled album, Eat Your Mother. Ha ha. Not exactly what I had in mind when I joked about this song to Cliff, but stupid enough to qualify as Death Metal, or whathaveyou. Ha ha.

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2005

I thought death metal lyrics were more along the line of ‘we three wariors will bask in the rays of satan and cast demons apon ur forefathers’ etc, or something making fun of society >.> Nice dietry habits; lol.

Holy flippin’ hell. I’m old enough to BE your mother….(And on an aside, what does a Jew taste like? I’m just askin’)

Timmy honey, you know I’ve told you all about your daddy and I making you after the middle school dance…

December 4, 2005

in response to that first note, that’s more black or power metal than death metal. 🙂 ANYway, *highly amused*

December 4, 2005

I almost snorted.

I did snort.

December 7, 2005

I snorted up the taste of a jew.