I went to my evening class.

I saw a couple making out in the bus stop shelter. It was the kind of making out a couple would do if they had some semblence of privacy on a dark overcast night where the only light comes from dim streetlights. Kind of romantic, in a way. Seeing them for that brief second (before turning around) made me wish I had somebody to put my arms around.

Needless to say, I kept my pacing just short of view of the inside of the shelter, so they didn’t think anybody was watching them. Kind of rude to watch people making out.

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2004

they ask for it though.

its not rude. if they are doing it they dont care who sees. i woulda stared! im moist just thinking about it 🙂

April 1, 2004

i agree with koop

ugh…don’t you hate PDA sometimes? Makes me want to cuddle up next to someone too. Ah the sweet misery of life.

April 1, 2004

I’d watch. In such a place, maybe that might have been what they wanted. *shrugs*

April 1, 2004

We don’t have bus shelters here. They’d have to make out in the rain.

At least you went to class…

at least you have buses

April 1, 2004

*laughs* *hugs you* i miss making out. 🙁

April 1, 2004

I miss making out too 🙁

April 1, 2004

Did I mention that you’re freaking adorable? Hi, I’m Julia.

I get bitter when I see couples making out … much rather watch them fight! *evil grin*

awe the good old days ;o)

*sighs* someday someone will be writing that about us..Um did I just type that???