Log in to write a note
January 8, 2008

Number 8 is a great picture of you 🙂

January 8, 2008

I friggin’ love your hair. I WANT.

I like to look at the stuff on your walls. Oh, and arm pits. Yay!

Ooo, me likey! I like the bandana and #8.

January 8, 2008

wow buff timmy 🙂 awesome shoulders…the working out is paying off…you look great.

You look like a rock star. Is that a bit of a belly? Very cute.

January 8, 2008

#3. 🙂 Be well,

Hey, I have armpit hair like yours!I crack me up.

i LOVE your hair. i want to run my fingers thru it. 😀

January 9, 2008

Critique: 1)I like it when you smile, more. 2)No more tucking in the shirt, as a woman, we know this only shows off bellies, and if you care that is, you should not tuck in shirts. Not that there’s any kind of belly to hide! I’m not saying your fat!! Not in the least, but I mean, our tummies are kinda similar and I know I don’t tuck in.. that’s all heh =/ 3)You should model. The camera lovesyou. Suicide Boys or something? Heh. <3 u

January 9, 2008

YOu hair is sooo long .. By the way interesting Wall art 😀

holy shit. how did i miss this entry? *slurp*