Pictures of My Face.


(1)
Funny, my hair looks nicer than I thought it did.


(2)


(3)


(4)
All of a week’s worth of stubble.


(5)


(6)


(7)
Flower than Victoria gave me is alive and well.


(8)


(9)
I like facial hair, apparently. I figure I can get away with sideburns, although we’re supposed to be “clean-shaven”.


(10)


(11)


(12)


(13)
I’m surprised I’ve gotten so good at bunning my hair. I DID THAT?

The things you can learn on the internets.

Log in to write a note

Kool pictures ! you look really good with it up =] take care !

I wish I had enough hair to “bun”.

November 16, 2007

Cool pics 😉 Looks cool bunned mate

November 16, 2007

I like your hair.

November 16, 2007

You are a sexy man, Timmy

i love that hair! u must give to me!

November 16, 2007

your hair has gotten so long! hahaha.

November 16, 2007

u r a handsome young man.

November 16, 2007

Mug shots ?Designer stubble? Cant afford a razor or to go to a barber ?Me I would saveup go to a hairdressed plus have a makeover ? Fun in a bun

November 17, 2007

You are really good-looking! :o)

November 26, 2007

Nice pictures, plus, I love the glasses.

Muahahahahahaha, yellow carnation!