Pictures of New Shirts.

So there were a bunch of t-shirts I wanted to buy. (http://www.cafepress.com) I couldn’t decide which ones to get, so I just got all of them. I’m a cheapskate, so I try to splurge every now and then. I think they’re very Timmy shirts. It should be obvious why I couldn’t pick which one to leave out.


(1)
I miss being a Cunning Linguist.

Girls like boys who have mild linguistic talent.


(2)
Ahem.

“Timmy is Awesome!”

Great shirt if I ever need people to know my name.

Or know I’m awesome.


(3)
Self-explanatory.


(4)
Something to quietly express my love of lifting, without looking like a meathead.


(5)
Sigh.


(6)
I do. I LIKE GIRLS.

That is all. I’ll go make chili now.

Log in to write a note

Tis a good website. It’s where I got my “body hair is beautiful” shirt

Love them! Once George W. leaves office you can get one that says, “I miss Bush.”

December 14, 2007

i like them all but i LOVE #5. i may get one for myself…!

ryn: The other night Bob was stroking my pits. I couldn’t stop moaning and sighing… it was so relaxing

I love the ‘i miss bill’ one!

December 14, 2007

Awesome shirts. Especially the Cunning Linguist one.

Love the site btw, ive been on it for like, 2 hours looking at shirts. I’m threatened by a girl who gives herself away more readily because I wont. I’m in high school, so if someone is unhappy with the way I do things, there is always someone else there. now i dont really think he is unhappy that i dont put out. but it always lingers in a girls mind…or at least mine.

^but when bush leaves office we won’t miss him…. yes I am aware of the pun though.

hot!!

December 29, 2007

i miss bill, too