Log in to write a note

It depends. Sometimes I like it, sometimes I don’t. 😉

I think you know I do. Mmm multiple orgasms

*raises hand* It may or may not be my favourite. 😀

woof woof!

random sexual answer… who is on top in this scenario? and who is being spanked?

ryn: i won’t call it an excuse. it’s understandable. but make a goal to get a job after finals :o) ooo, you can save up money in an account. in fact, i just refered someone to the ING orange savings account. excellent interest rate, and if you open an account from my reference email, with $250 or more, you get $25 for free, and i get $10!! i use it as my travel fund. in order to use themoney, i have to plan in advance, which keeps it safely out of my reach when i feel like splurging. let me know if you want a referal.

I LOVE IT!!!