That’s Some Good Poopin`!

A pressing urge
But without chaos
Gentle acknowledgement of digestion
It’s time to poop
Drop my drawers
Let my genitalia hang loose
over the gentle surface of water
Cheeks part
Anus puckers gently
Then relaxes
Logs long journey ends
Sliding out the back door
Splash
and a complement of urine
a sigh of relief
bowels cleared
toilet paper folded and dabbed
Once
Twice
Thrice
A tree is spared today
My bum is clean
Pants rise
Hands washed
Pooping should always be this good

Log in to write a note
April 19, 2006

Do you read questionablecontent? Because one of the main characters has a poster in his bathroom that says “That’s Some Good Poopin’!” and it’s on sale in their store.laura

April 19, 2006

LOL!

How is it clean it you are only wiping? It’s semi-clean, no amount of toilet paper is going to remove anything.

This is cool.

Or alternatively, we could use water and wash ourselves. Now, there’s an idea.

I will. It comes complete with a sense of comfort, contentness and cleanliness . A very basic form of hygiene, but very rewarding.

Well, maybe you could wash yourself with water (without being in the shower). Just once, for experience. You will be amazed at how clean you can feel, all of the time.

You don’t need a bidet, just a small jug thingy to wash with. Fill it up before you sit down. It takes less than a minute and you’ll be clean by the end. Warm water in winter, cold in summer.

Even those wipe things are awful. They’re full of chemicals, which can in fact breed more bacteria, causing yesst infections and discomfort (moreso for women). So, water, the source of life is really all you need.

*tear*

April 19, 2006

Lmfao…I almost snorted. Hmph.

April 19, 2006

But honestly…I think it was Bag of Bones (Stephen King) where the male character is defecating and King describes it so well…and yes. It is mighty pleasurable (for the most part…unless you aren’t eating enough fiber oh my god ouch). I think I mentioned that before when you were commenting on the joys of peeing. Ayuh.

I had three good shits today! (I’m catching up to you) Oh yeah and [and she breaks.] is right. I’m thinking of buying the poster for meself.