Log in to write a note
December 31, 2007

Hahaha. Wow. Your front page is really funny. And July 15th. Classic. Really, you should hang it up or something.

Wow. Its great that you really kept track of yourself. And you should totally make a calendar, people would definetly buy it!

December 31, 2007

Many visions and images of yourself ! Your dreams Your phantasies ? They eyes prevail. Amish? Orthodox What ever ? You might need to wear a bra ?

January 1, 2008

hahahaaha

You look like a sexy Amish guy. I like it. I always had these fantasies of Amish guys.

January 3, 2008

You looked creepily like my husband in October. Cutely, but, you know, it’s kinda eerie. Maybe I’ll get him to grow his hair out…

January 3, 2008

Nice Review .. I must say I like the nakid face better 😀

January 3, 2008

MMMMMM fuzz

Thank God for 12 months of Timmy.