20″ of Pink.

Félix arrived back from Tassie on Saturday and has been around for the last couple of days. It’s been wonderful. He’s beautiful! Although, his want for attention can get a little…. excessive! For example: I like to watch my stories before I sleep, this usually results in me nodding off while the TV is on. He of course, cannot sleep with the TV on and he has little interest in what I’m watching, so he gets bored and then fidgets, then moved under the covers, then distracts me. It’s cute most of the time.

He’s at airport west today getting his RSA, if you want to serve plonk then you need to have one of those, and the idea is he will be working at a local gay establishment earning a few extra pennies.

There is nothing much else to report. Work is what it is. Social life is what it is.
Oh I was out with Day on Friday, we went to a house party, he knows some lovely people and his friendship circle is huge. I arrived at his place around 7pm to pick him up and he had a friend there—they were baking Hash Muffins (I didn’t indulge)—His name is Sean and mmmmhmmm he is sex on legs. I would have moved in for the kill but I got bored of the whole situation at pre-drinks and made an excuse and left, too many drunk straight people.

I think I’m heterophobic. That or I have very little in common with the straights and don’t relate well with them… I had an argument with Shane a couple of weeks ago, he asked me to attempt to be straight and talk in a ‘masculine’ way. Apparently straight men don’t say sweetums or fabulous or cock, they especially don’t talk with a lisp and they turn the mundane sexual.
Go figure. He was exaggerating for sure. Meh.

I bought a 20” double ended dildo. It’s pink and sparkly and I’ve called him Charlie Snr. It is as long and wide as my forearm and I’m pretty sure if I swung it hard enough I could kill an animal/small child with it. It will be very handy when the Zombie apocalypse comes to pass, most people will have a gun, or crossbow, or chainsaw, but not me, i’ll have a kick-ass-mother-fucking dildo to kill them zombies.
I’m looking forward to testing it out with someone who shant be named.

Okie Dokie, I’m going home.

love, peace, happiness LPH

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2012

Lmao!! Killer dildo. I love it! ~

May 1, 2012

Pink dildo FTW!!! 🙂

May 2, 2012

Dildo sounds hot. And Ryn everyone wants a taste of my shit right lol

May 2, 2012

What on earth can someone do with a 20″ dildo. Points on the colour however 🙂 Haha, Well I haven’t experienced the boredom yet, so don’t ruin the surprise!!

May 2, 2012

Ryn: Plane tickets to Aussie, expensive! Then throwing in room and board, even more. See you in December? Ha. =) I love you and your Zombie killing dildo. Especially if you protect me with it!

May 2, 2012
May 2, 2012

I had one of those…I sometimes fantasized about a robber breaking in and me beating them to death with this giant pink dildo. There’s no way I could be convicted of murder if I felt my life was in enough danger to beat a robber to death with a giant pink dildo lol

May 2, 2012

Shane was probably right on about the heteros. Pink and sparkly?

May 2, 2012

Ryn Ahh you’re a life saver mate. I’ve used that shit in the past I think. My meds usually keep me “regular” as a side effect but I’ve not been taking them so I’m like “what the fuuuuuck”

May 2, 2012

I used to be heterophobic. Now I’m more homophobic…

May 3, 2012

RYN: Every once in a while I come up with an appropriate comment or thought. 🙂 – – – –

May 3, 2012

Ryn: I’m sayin…. :-/

May 3, 2012

I know that PETA would not approve of my “sub-orbital squirrel launcher” or my “squirrel spanker”. 🙂 – – – –

I dont think ive ever read a diary as interesting as your. i love it.