Accident.

I was sitting at the servo, after putting some petrol in the car (as you do) and the next thing I hear is someone doing a burn out. I look up and the douche in front of me was coming at me tires squealing, he rammed my car, pushed me back about 10 metres and switched gears and took off.
‘Cept his tow bar was caught in the grill on my car, for what seemed like forever he dragged me across the service station, swerving and revving and doing whatever he could to try and dislodge me from the tow bar, when he finally gave up he got out of the car and attempted to pull the front of my car of his tow bar, and ended up cutting himself in the process, but still… .Fail. Then going into the back of his car, pulls out a crow bar and spent another good 2 minutes, eventually he got me unhooked and burnt off, barrelling into peak hour traffic, sending cars swerving and disappeared. The cops appeared a couple of minutes later and I was left with the picture you see in the previous post.
I didn’t know the guy; I didn’t even notice him until I saw him backing into me.
I do know he was tweaking off his nut.
The cops ran the plates and they were stolen.
I have to pay a $2550 excess to get my car fixed, kinda gotta figure out how to get that bit.
I got caught in the rain on the way to the bank this morning and got saturated, pneumonia here I come. My toe now has this god awful blister on it.
Anyways, karma, for some reason, is biting me in the arse.
Ciao.

love, peace, happiness LPH

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2012

🙁 What an absolute douche

March 14, 2012

shiiiiiiiiiiiit. That’s the worst thing ever!!! And what a cute car too. : ( I guess at least it is repairable and you don’t have to car shop and whatevs.

March 14, 2012

shiiiiiiiiiiiit. That’s the worst thing ever!!! And what a cute car too. : ( I guess at least it is repairable and you don’t have to car shop and whatevs.

March 14, 2012

There is a bright side. You are able to talk and write about the event. That is what counts. 🙂 – – – –

March 14, 2012

What the fuck?!?! How do YOU get caught up in such a freak accident like that 🙁

March 15, 2012

Sorry love. What a fucker!

March 15, 2012

What a piece of work that guy was. Sorry to hear you’re stuck with this 🙁

March 15, 2012

What a douche!!!!!

March 15, 2012

DAMN! Sorry to hear that love. Just remember that he’ll get his karma in the arse too and it will be 10 times worse.

March 15, 2012

Oh my God. I am so sorry this happened to you. This just sucks.

March 18, 2012

God that SUCKS!

March 18, 2012

ryn: What do you mean ‘what’s with the pic?’ – St Patty’s Day – hello!

March 18, 2012

whoa. I see a lot of shit go down at my servo, such as woman setting herself on fire, people getting run over etc…but not that yet! Yikes!

March 19, 2012

ryn: 3 weeks

March 20, 2012

I know it’s a lot of money. It is. But the important thing is that you weren’t hurt and you’ll be okay, at least physically. I’m sort of surprised that you’re peeved by this…I thought you loved getting rammed into 😉

March 21, 2012

Ugh, that sounds like an awful experience! Frankly it sounds like something that would happen in a cartoon, which would only be funny because it’s so absurd. I’m sorry to hear it happened to you. Poor little Proton. 🙁