Dead. *

Computer.
My computer died and went to heaven last night *tear*

Mitchell.
The sex was fucking mmmind blowing! I was so over stimulated that I almost threw up.
We’re doing a movie this week.

Convention.
Star trek convention this weekend with Andy-pants. He’s almost as big a nerd when it comes to Star Trek as I… yes believe it or not I have a contender for title of nerd.

Work.
Has slowed down a little, I fear however that this is the eye of the storm. Cut off for publiction is 10 June.

Pete.
I found myself a hung ranga! Finally! Added bonus, the carpet match the drapes. Go me…. I ♥ me a hung ranga. He’s more interested in outdoors sex though, which in this weather isn’t very practical. Thought he does take it like a champ, moans like a whore, swallows a load well and begs me for more. Ideal fuck-buddy material… He’s a keeper.

That is all for now.

xxx

*edit.
A Ranga. i.e. fanta pants, ginge, fire top: RED HEAD!

love LPH

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2011

Umm…what, pray tell, is a “ranga”?

May 16, 2011

yeah only aussies know what a ranga is! yuck ranga 😛

May 16, 2011

Ryn: don’t u watch the news? Lol

May 16, 2011

I miss Star Trek conventions.

May 17, 2011

Ryn: pretty much. It’s very stupid

May 17, 2011

RYN – no, it’s not doable unless you’re an eskimo. Which I’m not.

May 17, 2011

All the red heads I have been with, have been hung. Looks like Tobi found his doodle juice again. Hooray for sexy stories!

May 17, 2011

Teehee, doodle juice. Loves it.

May 17, 2011

Oh goddddddddd redheads are to dieeeeeeee forrrrrrrrrrr I am jealous!!!

May 17, 2011

I’m actually secretly attracted to red heads. SHHHHHHHHHH. lol

May 17, 2011

Thanks for the clarification! 🙂

May 17, 2011

the other day, i had the longest star trek dream ever, and i’ve never even seen a full episode.

May 17, 2011

Sorry about the computer dying, but you made up for it with Mitchell and the ranga! Wil

May 17, 2011

Hi bb! 😀

May 18, 2011

So sorry about your computer. Having said that, I really doubt, considering where it has been, that your computer went to heaven.

May 18, 2011

lmao, you’re going to a STAR TREK CONVENTION?! ~

May 19, 2011

Ryn: huh? Why won’t I fist you? When did I say I wouldn’t? I’d happily fist you. Yep, HAPPILY, I’d be all smiles and humming to myself and there’d be sun shining through the window and I dunno the beach boys playing in the background.

May 19, 2011

Wow hot times! I’ve never been so overstimulated that i wanted to puke. What did he do that got you going that much?

May 19, 2011

mind blowing sex? woohoo!! AND hung ranga? lucky bitch give me some 🙂

May 19, 2011

RYN: The box was no problem. We’re teaching them to use the toilet, and all three are over age 3, so they don’t like change at all! So far it’s been easier than I was expecting. Hugs, John

May 21, 2011

RYN:I write best while being cynical. A lot of people mistake it for anger though, which it’s not.

May 24, 2011

ryn: true 😉

May 24, 2011

Ryn: thank you, love. You always know how to swindle your way in right to my heart. You and your HONKS! 😉 xoxo!

May 24, 2011

RYN LOL No pussies here… just two pups… haha 🙂 Hope you had fun at the convention!! -Drew

May 24, 2011

what’s a ranga? also, ryn, I’d have to adopt an awesome pen name. “The Beauty of Boobs” By: Tits McGee