I’m Still Here.

If anyone reads this anymore?

Moving house, it’s keeping me busy. This all goes down tomorrow.

No love life to speak of. That’s not to say there hasn’t been interest, but I’m not interested in relationships. I like the idea of being on my own.

Not much else to speak of. I’m saving for a trip the Europe. France, Italy, UK and Czech republic.

All else is fine and dandy.

Ciao.

love, peace, happiness LPH

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2013

He liiiveess! *muah!*

May 16, 2013

I miss your writings of sexcapades and such. =)

May 16, 2013

I’m glad you’re still around. Good luck moving.

May 16, 2013

🙂 – – – –

May 16, 2013

A trip to France to maybe visit a certain someone? 🙂

May 16, 2013

No US adventure?

May 17, 2013

That’s an ambitious trip. You won’t see much, but it should be a lot of fun!

May 22, 2013

Miss you! Glad things are going well for you!

May 26, 2013

You’ll see a lot, but unless you’ve got more time than most travelers, there’s no way to take an in depth look at four countries.