Make Me Your Bitch.

So do you remember Nick? The dude I wrote about here, the bitch I almost choked to death? Nick, the one that disappeared and didn’t return my messages/calls etc.
Well.
I was on Grindr last night wasting time (that’s all I was doing thankyouverymuch), and guess who should happen to show up in the general vicinity? Him of course, otherwise I wouldn’t be writing about it. Durr.

So I message him:

You are alive!?

lol

How are you?

Good. U

I’m good thank you.
What’s news?

Nothing. work work work.

Ok.
Are you going to share with
me why you stopped talking
to me?
I’m not overly worried about
it, just curious as all.
I’ll go away and never speak
with you again—If that’s what
you want. I’m dying of
curiosity as all.

I scared myself off that’s all.

Err Ok. That doesn’t make
any sense to me though.

I know. I hadn’t done that
stuff before…

You mean the… rough stuff.

Yep. I enjoyed it. But it
scared me.

Ok. I really need to tell you
that’s NOT me at all
And I’m sorry—if nothing
else I’d like you to know that.

It was great though.

It was fucking fantastic!
Honestly, I’ve never done it
before.

You could do it again. And
go further.

For example?

Up to you. Make me your bitch.

~~~

So anyways, we go on to talk about whatever after that. He’s seemed very… distant.
But at least I had my chance to apologize. I feel better now.

~~~
If we do happen to get together again (I’m not counting on it mind you). I need some suggestions.

Yes I know, the slut asking his readers for sex tips. Not toys but props, tactics, insults, techiques.

I want some aggressive suggestions people!

love LPH

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2011

touch his penis i suppose i dunno.

March 8, 2011

That is so totally NOT my scene.

March 8, 2011

So he went from scared enough to stop talking to you, to… “Make me your bitch”? You should have tried talking him into a money scheme while you were at it…

March 8, 2011

Whips and chains excite me….

March 8, 2011

I am definitely the wrong person to ask for suggestions. The only thing I can recommend is that you have a good “safe” word. Wil

March 8, 2011

Lightly running a knife down some people is really exciting for them, or putting up against their throat but not really pushing enough to hurt them. Hey, man…I don’t understand it either, I just do what is asked 😉

March 8, 2011

Hmm…not really sure what to suggest for you. Hair pulling, maybe? I dunno, this really isn’t my scene at all. RYN: Yeah, I was enlisted before and supposed to leave for boot camp, but then they found out that I had a speeding ticket that I didn’t pay from 2001. They kick you out for that kind of thing. So I basically had to start all over. Which brought me to my present circumstance. Oy.

March 8, 2011

OH but keep in mind if you do the knife play, even if you’re lightly pushing against their throat or running it down them, you have to have enough mental power behind it that they won’t question what you’re doing or say you’re being ‘all soft’ you have to pretty much put forward enough dominance that they’re pretty sure you’ll cut them, you’re just choosing not to. It’s actually kind ofempowering as fuck. *SMILEY FAAACE!* 😀

March 8, 2011

Wow. Yeah I can’t give any suggestions. The closest I’ve come to that kind of thing is telling someone to make me their slut. They didn’t. lol

March 8, 2011

ryn: Im glad you know Im not a kitty 😉 lol. Poor kitteh, though, that sucks, she has way more boobs than I do! ~

March 8, 2011

hmmmmmmmmm, role-playing could open up your options. that’s all i got.

March 8, 2011

I’m with Wil… and that’s all I can suggest. We do a lot of ‘walking on backs’ here (literally walk on their back, to crack it) and we have a safe word… Smurf. You hear smurf you get off of their back immediately. It’s a good word, because even when they are muffled, you can still understand ‘smurf’. 🙂

March 9, 2011

I can’t really help you. I’m not as freaky deaky as I was in my ‘younger years!’ Ha. ;-P Ryn: thank you for the well wishes. I love your notes. You’re always so sweet and can, without fail, make me smile. Lovelove!

March 9, 2011

touch his penis?? what??? nooo… tie him to the bed with dress ties!

March 9, 2011

oh god scared and willing boy. what more could you WANT. fuck i need me one of those so bad.

March 9, 2011

Oh yeah and if you want to hurt him, all you need is your bare hand, but if you want a prop, a wire coathanger shaped to make a long/straight rod (err hard to explain) with the hook on the end (that’s the part you hold onto because you DON’T want that getting caught in his flesh) is pretty damn painful. If you are going to tie him up, make sure you have a pair of scissors in reach.

March 9, 2011

Wrestling can get pretty aggressive. There are quite a few moves and techniques that give you total control over a guy or vice versa. I’ll send ya a few links if it’s something you want to check out.

March 9, 2011

Don’t get in a fist fight, that’s my only advice…

March 9, 2011

Wow i was just reading some of your old entries and boy are they hot! makes me want to take a ride myself! hahaha 😉

March 9, 2011

RYN – totally worth it 🙂 babies are wonderful. and we ARE going to find out, i can’t wait. i really want another boy but would settle for a girl, even though girls terrify me. i don’t want a mini me. i was a terrible adolescent :S

March 9, 2011

RYN: Giving up sex? That’s a little extreme, even for you my cheeky friend 🙂 Of course you can back date it. Is 1987 too early for you? 🙂

March 9, 2011

yes wrestling is hooottttt. Scissors are there so you can cut free the restraints in an emergency. Remember once he’s restrained not to leave him alone (panic attack risk etc). Breath play i don’t know so much about as we don’5 do it due to my crap heart but i do know you must have an alternative to a safe word like a hand signal or a bell so he can alert you if he feels dizzy or nauseous or panicked or whatever. I recommend you buy SM101, ver

March 9, 2011

err very informative/entertaining book and about $20 from bookdepository.com be safe!

March 9, 2011

Well all i have to say is I’m extremely jealous after you showed me his PHOTO – a hottie wanting you to make him your bitch – it’s only HEAVEN!!!

March 9, 2011

LOL! tht! the’s note cracked me up “touch his penis i suppose i dunno.” LOL

March 10, 2011

ryn: i’m sure you can i just don’t have any experience with that. i know setting the mood for sexplay can go a long way, maybe you should think about music or something. i don’t know what kind of music you like so i can’t recommend but myself i like long, soothing, deep sex so i would put something on that stays in one mood for a while.

March 11, 2011

Honestly, what a WEIRD conversation!

March 12, 2011

ryn: Haha yeah the photo is a bit bad, on my part too, I look horrible! lol oh well only one we got 🙂 He lives near Kings Cross area I believe with his boyfriend, both are good friends, but they are in an open relationship last I heard, so do your worst 😀 Can’t wait til you get that guy you’re buttering up lol

March 30, 2011

As someone who doesn’t have sex with men, I can’t help much haha! But, I’m intrigued.. is there an update? 😉