Precipitancy.

I was laughed at by 5 people, 6 if you count Hayden, but his was only a wee smile cause, I can only assume, he doesn’t know me well enough yet.

I’m going to be celibate for the next 6 months. No sex what-so-ever. Including, but not limited to: party pashes, back-ally serenades or dark room fondling.

I’m not totally discounting the act. But they will need to work hard for their monies. No randomness! It has to be serious! Potential boyfriendedness.

Taking into account time already served: I’m six weeks in.

Can I do it? I can!

love, peace, happiness LPH

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2012

Good for you. As you know, I’ve done the same and it’s always brought me clarity, good health, and an appreciation for orgasms.

July 26, 2012

You can totally do this!!! 🙂

July 26, 2012

Good luck! 🙂

July 26, 2012

You can do it!!

July 26, 2012

You’re the little engine that could! 🙂 Good luck with the will-power when a stunning 18 year old adonis wiggles his bum in front of you 🙂 Nah seriously – good move for a boyfie – my bestie over in Perth dated a guy and didn’t put out for 3 months cos he wanted it to be serious.

July 27, 2012

you can do it! 🙂

July 27, 2012

What a healthy thing to do! Goodluck with it and enjoy looking at sex through a (sorta?) different angle 🙂

July 28, 2012

doooo itttt

July 28, 2012

I don’t doubt you can do anything you decide you want to do. Bon chance!