Tripped.

Interesting things to note:
I have set my random options to Males, <30, worldwide. 90% (an arbitrary percentage, but as accurate as I can get) write poetry and all I’ve read are of the heterosexual persuasion.
Who would have guessed?

I’m going and I’m there.
Why would you say, ‘I’m going’ when your legs are in the air? Honey, you’re not going anywhere.
Say, I’m going to cum, or if you want to be hot say, ‘I’m going to squirt’.
Oh and saying prick instead of cock is so fucking hot.

Off to Melbourne tonight with Mark. We arrive so bloody late though. 10:45… My bedtime is 10:00!! I’ve stoked up on travacalm because I’m terrible with motion sickness. I’ve already warned Mark that I’ll barf at some point.
We have plans to go out after we touch down, I don’t see that happening. I see us getting back to Bren’s, having a wine cooler or four and then falling fast asleep.

A quick frissle over a croissant at fountain gate in the morning for brunch on Saturday.
Dinner Saturday night.
Marks friends.
Leigh.
Victoria Markets.
Shopping for a birthday present, as it will be Marks birthday on Sunday.
Everything else is played by ear.

Have fun!

*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨)¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ *LPH*

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2010

You should spend some time at St Kilda. It’s pretty.

September 29, 2010

RYN: Is that what it’s known for? I thought it was just a tourist trap… I should go there more often.

September 29, 2010

Sounds like a good time.

September 29, 2010

RYN: Well you’re not wrong, I’m from Bristol. I moved to Aussie when I was 14.

September 29, 2010

Have fun! You seem to have a bit of a foot fetish. =)

September 29, 2010

a girlfriend of mine always says “he made me go” instead of CUM, and I’m like.. girl, really? It sounds like you peed on him. I hate that. lol ~

September 30, 2010

haha I dont have that many!

September 30, 2010

omg I always get the WORST emo poetry by like 25-30 year old men when I click the random button. I’ve never fiddled with the settings. Maybe I should.

September 30, 2010

“I’m going” or “I’m there” are preferrable to “are you done?” Not that I would know anything about that. Have a great trip. Wil

September 30, 2010

melbourne . . . food . . .

October 1, 2010

have fun fun fun

October 1, 2010

Have fun xo

October 1, 2010

Your uggies have a big nose. Squirt me with your big prick! 😀 hahaha yeh that just sounds weiiiird creampie anyone?

October 1, 2010

ryn: he does wall street type stuff, managing money for labor unions in the states.

October 3, 2010

*Pats your bottom” I missed the hell out of you! Love,

October 4, 2010

The last picture is very interesting.