very quick

 

 

Work is flat tack, with Telstra conference  of 700.
And the other sous chef almost cut his finger off by sticking it in the ice cream machine, so he is out of action and all of chefs stress, excitment and panic sits on my shoulders.

Been 2 months with Brendon, and everyday his total being just sweeps me into this state of bliss.  His smile, his eyes, the way he has to be ear me and touching me, and the things he says, and eerything we are together we fall into fits of laughter, and have so much fun together.
Then theres so many moments of tenderness too..
The kissing and the sex is amazing.  And even sleeping, he doesn’t et go of me the whole night, we sleep on one side of the bed, share one pillow… its funny, but its really nice to be cared for and have him be like that.

No L word.  I’m not doing what I did last time and say it just because.
I will not say it until I know for sure…. he hasn’t said it either, but its there… I am falling for him, most definatly.

I got suckered into getting an contraceptive implant put in, I went in to get a new subscription of the pill, but got bombarded and the 3 years without thinking about it interested me…
But now I think I really want this thing out, I don’t know how long I have had it… a month, just over… I have been bleeding for over 2 weeks, just spotting, but enough to fuck me off. Sometimes heavier, but its always there.
 Thats not good, I would rather just be on the the pill…

I will give it 2 months tops, as that’s the settling time, but after that… I am sure my doctor is on some kind of commission for getting implants done.. sure of it.
He even said as I was walking out the door… "see you in 2 months to get it removed" and I just stood there and thought you asshole,  what kind of doctor would say that….

Have to go…. time is running out!!

kip

Log in to write a note
August 17, 2011

What kind of doctor says/does that!? OMG!

August 18, 2011

Holy **** that whole contraption thing sounds horrifying. But anyway, my point was more like…well, how I said it, I guess. How can someone be worth less than a ****ing PHONE, for Christ’s sake. Just kind of hurts lol

August 18, 2011

hey, I had similar symptoms when I first got mine, but now it’s fine.. Try not to freak out about it ( :

August 25, 2011

Get a new doc sweet! I think I’m just a little bit in love with your bliss. So happy for you lovely x