busy little bee

My best friend visiting has been a nice thing. It was a little sad to see him depart today. He’s in love with me, and it makes things awkward. However, I’m the queen of awkward, so I handle that shit well. This past weekend was intense. I never go out and “party,” and did precisely that this weekend. Danced for the first time. Got just tipsy enough for the first time. Wore some 5″ platform heels for the first time.

Went out, hung out, buncha people came over to the house. I made sure everyone got home safely, then stripped naked and had some of the best sex ever. I mean.. I stood up afterwards and nearly passed out.

Can’t have too many weekends like that. Not my style, and it’s too exhausting. I can, however, have sex like that more frequently. Please.

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2011

You’ve never gone to any trendy hipster dance parties? I think I would’ve found them a lot cooler when I was 17, but now, eeeeeeh. Occasionally I’ll go, but you know. I remember one of the many mornings after my ex-girlfriend told me, in her limited English, “My legs still shaking.” I enjoy awkward situations. That weird sort of adrenaline-embarrassment is so amusing. tchau.

January 11, 2011

I saw your frontpage. I’m Krystal.