Grrrr! Site was down!

I tried to get an entry in before work but I couldn’t get on. We have an extra truck tonight and not nearly enough people to throw it. I’m short three or four people at least, just looking at the freight. However, we are short a truck tomorrow, so instead of the normal four, we only have three (tonight we have five). I wish they would make up their minds at the warehouses, but Tuesday nIght is my last night so I’m pretty well over it. I’ll have a good night, clean everything up and get it racked and then I’ll move on. The big thing I’m looking forward to is taking down my blackout curtains Wednesday morning. I may actually do it Tuesday might before I come in so I’m not tempted by a dark room when I get home. I have to flip over immediately this time since I start days on Saturday.

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2012

Sounds confusing!